Skip to content

Reviews

Anna M. Profile Thumb

Anna M.

7 days ago

Not good roommate matching. Good location, small room, big kitchen, nice windows. cold in winter hot in summer. closet, carpet, private bathroom

Thank you for the review Anna! I am sorry to hear that you may not be getting along with your roommates. If you would like, we can put our heads together to come up with a solution for us to fix any issues you are having.

Johnathan G. Profile Thumb

Johnathan G.

13 days ago

Love it here awesome! its family its home! ;-) comfortable safe place to live amazing hospitality truly enjoy being here staff is amazing is family.

Thank you so much for the kind words Jonathan! We appreciate you!

Dabin C. Profile Thumb

Dabin C.

15 days ago

Love my new apartment! I just wish there were more dumpsters around the complex (: and it’d be nice if the gym had longer hours. I love that the tv is on at the pool.

Thank you for the review! Once things begin to get back to normal, our fitness center hours will expand until we are ok to have it open for our residents 24/7.

Erik L. Profile Thumb

Erik L.

16 days ago

Great value for the dollar. Some mishaps in telling us what was in the contract, but they did their best to straighten things out. Nice people.

Thank you for the review Erik! We appreciate it.

Reginald K. Profile Thumb

Reginald K.

20 days ago

Good communication, could improve in some other areas. Package pick up and maintenance request take some time. Overall pretty good experience

Thank you for the reviewand the feedback! You will be happy to know that we are beginning to use a whole new package logging system that should make it easier and more convenient for you to pick up your packages!

Dmytro H. Profile Thumb

Dmytro H.

21 days ago

Лучшее место где я либо жил . Вообщем как-то так . Не знаю что ещё сказать да и хочу ли я что-то ещё говорить ? На этом закончим , пока , Дима

Tiara C. Profile Thumb

Tiara C.

21 days ago

Rebel place is very convenient when going to UNLV because it is about a 5 minute drive from the campus. It is also about a 10 minute drive to the strip so everything is pretty close. Rebel place also offers shuttle rides to and from the campus as well.

Arlean J. Profile Thumb

Arlean J.

22 days ago

I like living here, but i wish there was a better way of letting people in, instead of having to walk all the way to the front. I can’t say much about my neighbors, but the people working in the office are really nice.